Term Dates

January – March 2015 (11 weeks)

  • Monday 5th January – Monday 23rd March
  • Tuesday 6th January – Tuesday 24th March
  • Wednesday 7th January – Wednesday 25th March
  • Friday 9th January – Friday 27th March
  • Saturday 10th January – Saturday 28th March
  • Sunday 11th January – Sunday 29th March

Half Term Closure: Monday 16th February – Sunday 22nd February 2015 inclusive

April – July 2015 (12 weeks)

  • Monday 20th April – Monday 20th July
  • Tuesday 21st April – Tuesday 14th July
  • Wednesday 22nd April – Wednesday 15th July
  • Friday 24th April – Friday 17th July
  • Saturday 25th April – Saturday 18th July
  • Sunday 26th April – Sunday 19th July

Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 4th May 2015 inclusive
Half Term Closure: Saturday 23rd May – Friday 29th May 2015 inclusive

Comments are closed.