Term Dates

APRIL – JULY 2018 – 12 WEEK COURSE

  • Monday 23rd April – Monday 23rd July
  • Tuesday 24th April – Tuesday 17th July
  • Wednesday 25th April – Wednesday 18th July
  • Friday 27th April – Friday 20th July
  • Saturday 28th April – Saturday 21st July
  • Sunday 29th April – Sunday 22nd July

Bank Holiday Closure: Monday 7th May 2018 inclusive
Half Term Closure: Saturday 26th May – Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

Comments are closed.