Term Dates

JANUARY – MARCH 2018 – 11 WEEKS

  • Friday 5th January – Friday 23rd March
  • Saturday 6th January – Saturday 24th March
  • Sunday 7th January – Sunday 25th March
  • Monday 8th January – Monday 26th March
  • Tuesday 9th January – Tuesday 27th March
  • Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 28th March

Half Term Closure: Monday 12th February – Sunday 18th February 2018 inclusive

Comments are closed.